CALL US TOLL FREE 800-925-4232

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL U.S. ORDERS OVER $29!

Customer Reviews

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. goPure Beauty assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews. 

Desiree, Florida
Florida
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

I tried and I like it!

February 8, 2017

Pros

I ordered the goPure Complete "youth glow" facial skin care system and have been using these products for a couple of weeks now. I am truly impressed with how soft and supple my skin feels. My skin also has a radiance that it never had before. I've been using drug store products for years, but never have gotten the results that I see with goPure. I also like the fact that I am using products that have natural ingredients. I think I have finally found the right products that I can truly feel good about!

Cons

I bought the complete "Youth Glow" set a couple of weeks ago, and have used it faithfully morning and night. It is an easy-to-follow regimen, and my skin feels clean, smooth, and a bit tighter than before. It is still a bit early to tell, but it seems to be evening out my skin tone and helping with the fine lines. I am as happy as I was with R+F Redefine, at a fraction of the price.
Louisiana
Florida
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

So far, I'm pleased

February 8, 2017

Pros

I tried the vitamin c alone for a few months and was very pleased with how it set my face for moisturizer. In the past I had used hyaluronic acid and retinol products from a different company that were too harsh so I took a break and allowed my skin to recover. After two weeks of using this trio I can say without a doubt that my skin is responding beautifully. There is a new brightness and even tone to it. I am 64 years old and have been receiving compliments on my glowing skin.

Cons

Vitamin C serum is a little thin so tricky to apply without dripping
Happy customer
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

March 17, 2017
I have only been using this for a week, and I already see improvement in the texture and look of my skin. I am 55 years old and some of my fine lines are less visible.

Pros

It is very reasonably priced. I have sensitive skin, and allergies to many scents and nothing in this package has caused issues.

Cons

So many different products to use daily, can be a little overwhelming.
Jules
Atlanta, GA
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

I tried and I like it!

August 16, 2017
I ordered the goPure Complete "youth glow" facial skin care system and have been using these products for a couple of weeks now. I am truly impressed with how soft and supple my skin feels. My skin also has a radiance that it never had before. I've been using drug store products for years, but never have gotten the results that I see with goPure. I also like the fact that I am using products that have natural ingredients. I think I have finally found the right products that I can truly feel good about!

Pros

Morning routine includes Vitamin C Serum, Hyaluronic Acid Serum and Youth Glow Eye Gel. Evening routine includes goPure Retinol Serum and goPure Retinol Cream.

Cons

None that I can see....if the price of these products are very reasonable.
MaryF
Benicia, CA
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

So far, I'm pleased

September 6, 2017

Pros

I bought the complete "Youth Glow" set a couple of weeks ago, and have used it faithfully morning and night. It is an easy-to-follow regimen, and my skin feels clean, smooth, and a bit tighter than before. It is still a bit early to tell, but it seems to be evening out my skin tone and helping with the fine lines. I am as happy as I was with R+F Redefine, at a fraction of the price.

Cons

The Vitamin C serum is a bit thin, but I have learned to use it without waste by applying it directly to various areas of my face a little at a time.
Ellen
Topeka, KS
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Love my goPure products

September 7, 2017

Pros

I've notice a big difference in my skin overall since starting the products!
Linda
Allentown, PA
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

seeing fast results

August 31, 2017

Pros

I have had this system for only a few weeks and am already seeing a difference in my skin. I am 54 and nobody can believe it. The fine lines on my forehead and between my eyes are diminishing. I have had discoloration on my neck and I am already seeing a change in that as well. I was told I would need very expensive laser treatments to treat that....HA You have a devoted customer now.
Kaye
Nashville, Tennessee
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

August 29, 2017
I have been using this product faithfully for the past 3 to 4 weeks (morning & night) and I can see a big difference in my skin! The overall texture is much smother and brighter. I just noticed the "L's" between my eyes have practically disappeared! My skin just feels awesome!! Will definitely continue to purchase skin products form goPure!!

Pros

Awesome price, does what it says and makes your skin feel great!

Cons

None
Sue
Manito, Il
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

I love these products!

August 25, 2017
I love these products! This is my second order. I was using good (expensive) products before, but when I tried goPure products, I saw a difference in my skin and these products are a much more reasonable price! Win-Win!!

Pros

Saw a difference in my skin! Less expensive

Cons

Have to re-order before running out
Stacy
Hickory, NC
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

August 21, 2017
I have been using this skin care system for about 5 weeks and I love all of the products!!! I have seen diminished lines and less puffiness under my eyes! Will be reordering the entire system and Vitamin C cream. :)
Aaron
South Bend, IN
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

So far so good....

August 20, 2017
I've been using the goPure Youth Kit for just under two weeks now and love the way my skin feels. I also purchased the Vitamin C Day Cream kit which includes the day cream, cleanser and another bottle of the Vit C serum. I really didn't need another cleanser but I bought the kit since it seemed more practical. I am so glad I did! I love the cleanser, it leaves my face soft and clean and the day cream is not greasy and wears well in high humidity. So far, I really like the goPure line. I also purchased the toner in another order so now I seem to have everything I need. Toner is very moisturizing and helps the serums spread easier.

Pros

Price is great!

Cons

None so far!
MK
Redmond, WA
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

They work!

August 20, 2017
I've been using this set for about three months, and noticed that my skin is more supple than before. Many have commented about how smooth and young my skin looks; no fine lines and I'm in my mid-forties! I think the results are because I complement this regiment with argan oil infused moisturizers, and weekly exfoliation and mask. Ordering more already!!!

Pros

The ingredients appear to be effective!
LaNetta
Arkansas
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Complete Youth Glow Facial Skin Care System

August 19, 2017
I received the Go Pure Complete Skin Care System a couple of weeks ago and I have been using it faithfully, morning and evening. I love how soft and healthy my skin looks and feels. My husband told me that my dark area under my eyes look much lighter and the skin looks smoother. I love the visible results I am seeing. Great customer service and my order was shipped in less than 24 hours of ordering. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who is interested in healthy, beautiful, soft skin.

Cons

None
Melinda
Chelsea, AL
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

The serums are awesome

August 17, 2017
I love being able to order the entire system instead of piecemeal. The serums absorb almost instantly into the skin. I run out of the Vitamin C serum faster than the others for some reason. I would love if the system included the Vitamin C cleanser as well as a day moisturizer with SPF. I'm not sure the eye gel is doing much for me, but I may have unrealistic expectations. I'm almost 50 years old. I have little to no eye wrinkles if I don't smile, but crow's feet and crepey undereye skin show up when I do. (I do smile a lot because I'm a happy person.) If I could find something to address the crepey skin, I could live with the crow's feet, lol. I love this company and how quickly they get the orders shipped out, I love the coupons they frequently offer, and I love the rewards as well. If anyone can recommend an eye cream, please let me know. I have tried MANY with little results. Thanks!!
Jess
Orlando, FL
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Loving these products

August 12, 2017
I've only been using these products for a week but I've noticed such an improvement in my skin after using them for 3 short days. I have acne rosacea and I haven't found anything that has worked on calming my skin until now. Within 3 days of using these products, my skin tone (redness) has lightened! That alone has made me happy. I've also noticed less acne. I am so happy that I found these products and can't wait to see how much my skin improves with longer use. I also feel the price point on these products is amazing for how much you get. I will be buying more and adding more GoPure products to my artillery! They have been a God send for me and I can't thank you enough.

Pros

They work fast! Smell good, easy to use, natural, worth the money!
Kelly
Mpls, MN
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

BEST PRODUCT I HAVE TRIED

February 7, 2017
I love this product. I have always been very VERY sceptical about these claims. But based on the price for. All the product from the cleansing soap to the renitol. I LOVE IT. Just look at my before and present day photos. They are after about a months use.

Pros

ALL PROS

Cons

no cons
Michelle Herrera
TX
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Never Been Happier!!

December 23, 2016
I ordered the kit with cleanser, Vit C , hyaluronic acid and eye gel... I am on my second order now and I added the retinol duo... I have NEVER been happier! I have used soooooo much in my life from the cheapest to the most expensive as an Aesthetician and believe me when I say this product delivers!!! My customers even notice!! My daughter is super sensitivity and has a skin condition... she won't be without it now! We went through a lot with her,bless her heart, and to see he happy and loving her skin is something no price can be put on! (And I don't get paid to brag on this product... I just tell everyone about it)
Jo L
Louisiana
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Love these products

September 3, 2017
I started using goPure Facial Serium kit after reading a very positive review from a friend. These products do not disappoint. I'm ready to get the entire collection and make these products a part of my daily routine.
Debbie
Gainesville GA
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Super trio

September 3, 2017
I tried the vitamin c alone for a few months and was very pleased with how it set my face for moisturizer. In the past I had used hyaluronic acid and retinol products from a different company that were too harsh so I took a break and allowed my skin to recover. After two weeks of using this trio I can say without a doubt that my skin is responding beautifully. There is a new brightness and even tone to it. I am 64 years old and have been receiving compliments on my glowing skin. This super trio is now a permanent part of my skincare regimen!
Kim
Riverside CA
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Love love love

August 30, 2017
I'm 64 years old when younger didn't take care of my skin. I've tried everything I just love the feeling of my skin after using these products

Pros

Cost ease of application

Cons

None
tamra
Portsmouth, VA
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Best product I have found!

August 23, 2017
After reading so many great reviews I wanted to try the product but was skeptical. With a 60 day money back guarantee I figured "what have I got to lose?" I absolutely loved the way my skin felt and almost immediately started getting comments on my skin. I'm 56 and my skin needs all the help it can get. I dpilled 1/2 the bottle of Vitamin C serum and could have cried. I tried going to TJ Maxx and duplicating the trio but nothing came close, I'm back to ordering Go Pure for as long ad I can!

Pros

Easy regimen, immediate results

Cons

Vitamin C serum is a little thin so tricky to apply without dripping
CAROL
BEAVERTON, OR
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Stolen from my Husband!

August 21, 2017
I just can't seem to keep enough of this! I'm on my 3 order within the past month and am getting ready to place another order. I first stated using this and my husband noticed something "different" about my face. I showed him my new products and now he is using them also! I lay them each day and night in the order that it's to be used (Vitamin C Serum, Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin C Cream for day and Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol Serum and Retinol Cream for night) to make it easier for my husband to remember which ones to use and when. Yesterday he said to me, oh no! We are almost out, what are we going to do? I told him not to worry and I'm on it and getting ready to place another order! He loves the products too and I'm happy he supports my buying habits :-)
Michelle Cunningham
California
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Love These Serums

August 10, 2017
I just received my order a week ago, starting using it and love the way it makes my face feel and look. It is already making a difference! I saw an old friend of mine that I haven't seen since I started using the product and she could not stop complimenting me on how great my skin looked. Will definitely continue to use these serums and now I want to purchase the Retinol Cream, cannot wait to try that.
Katina
San Diego CA
5
I would recommend this item to a friend.

Want beautiful facial skin?

August 6, 2017
I've been using these products on my face day and nighttime for at least 9 months Last week a friend commented on my skin saying Gosh your skin is so smooth!!!

Pros

Simple to use

Cons

Seems that it runs out a bit too quickly